Back Home At Blogger!

Guess what guys? I’ve moved! I know I know I know…I’m a pain in the freaking ass and I swear this is my last move. I’m now back at my blogger home where I originally started blogging đŸ™‚ And it feels good to be back. If you want to follow me over there, my new web address (or old web address) is http://chrisa511.blogspot.com or http://dream-stuff.com. Both will take you to the same place. If you’re totally sick of me, now’s an excuse to stop following me :p But I hope to see some of you over there!

One Response

  1. I deleted this address and added the new one to my blog list. I am a big blogspot fan.

Leave a Reply

