Thank You Secret Santa!!

My secret santa for the Book Blogger Holiday Swap was SO FREAKING SWEET!!!! But I don’t know who it was or who to thank because my card was just signed “your secret santa” :p Whoever you are though, you have lovely handwriting!!!! In addition to the lovely card with the lovely handwriting, my santa also gave me some lovely chocolate balls and santas from See’s, which is one of my favorite candy companies! An awesome little journal and not one, not two, but THREE books!!! I got In Mike We Trust, a graphic novel version of The Alchemist AND the hardcover of Good Omens which I’ve been wanting for ages!!! Thank you SO MUCH!!!! You totally rock 🙂 And you’ve helped me to get in the Christmas mood a bit more 🙂

4 Responses

  1. Oooh… Great Secret Santa gifts!

  2. What an awesome package!! I hope you find out who your Santa was!

  3. Excellent package indeed!!!

  4. Yay! Chris, I hate to say this, but I didn’t sign it because I wasn’t sure it was “allowed”. Yes, I’m a dork. But it was me! 🙂 I’m so glad to hear you got the books, love them and the chocolate (See’s is fantastic)! Thank you so much for the compliment on the handwriting *blushing*. Enjoy! And Merry Christmas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

