See You Next Weekend!

Hey everyone! Just a quick note to let you all know that I’m off to see my dear friend Debi and her family for a week in New York!!! I’ll be returning on Friday and until then, this blog will be pretty quite. I’m leaving my computer at home and going unplugged for the week! Well, of course I’ll still have my iphone with twitter access, google reader access, email access and tumblr posting access…but hey, it’s semi unplugged :p In the meantime, I have a post scheduled to go up on Monday for my review of Coop by Michael Perry. And if you want some more reading in the meantime, you can always check out my gardening post from yesterday or my review of The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake which I absolutely adored!!! See you in a week!!!

8 Responses

  1. Have fun! I can’t wait to see all the books you buy while visiting!

  2. Have a great week, Chris! Can’t wait to hear all about it.

  3. Have a great time. Taking your iPhone does not count as being unplugged, they are so addictive though I spend hours playing on mine 🙂

  4. I hope you have a great time!

  5. Have a great time Chris!

  6. Hope you have a super time! (How could you not?) Looking forward to hearing all about it when you get back. 😀

  7. Hope you’re having a fantastic time, Chris!

  8. Hey, you have an awesome time! Give the ladies hugs for me and the men high 5’s. Look forward to reading about the get together.

Leave a Reply

