Hey Interwebz…I Haz A Side Project

Did you all read Renay and Ana’s awesome co-review of Will Grayson, Will Grayson? No?!?! Why not?? Go read it now!! And then you’ll know why I had this bout of creativity fly into my head :p Renay cracked a joke about Tumblr somewhere along the way in that review in which Ana replied that she does indeed HAVE a tumblr account. Which led me to thinking that it wouldn’t be too bad of a place for the type of blog that I’ve been wanting as my “other blog.”Β  “Tumblr?” You ask. It’s basically another blogging service that allows you to post little snippets of things and I actually quite like it. As far as I can tell, you can’t comment on Tumblr blogs, which is the one down side of the whole thing, but hey, there’s always email if you wanna talk!

The point of all of this is that, hey I started a new blog and if you want to read it it’s here. It’s not meant to replace this blog by any means!!! I’m not going anywhere!! Basically, it’s just a place for everything that doesn’t fit here. It’s called dreaming of stuff. Clever, eh? Yeah, not really. I just thought it would be nice to have a place to talk about music, photography, gardening, politics, social stuff, complaining about the day if I need to, celebrating the day if I need to…all that stuff. So there it is. If it interests you, I’m there!

7 Responses

  1. Yay! More Chris blogs! πŸ™‚

  2. I’m definitely going to be a frequent visitor! I didn’t see the lizard, though. Even looking for a fuzzy one. Is it there?

  3. Your new blog is cool! πŸ™‚

  4. I’m in love with your new blog, dear friend! Only down side is not being able to comment…but hell, I inundate you with enough email as it is so what’s a few more, huh? πŸ˜€

    Don’t you think Ana and Renay should do that more often?!!! God, that was just so awesome!!!

  5. Amanda, As if I don’t have enough of a problem keeping up with this one :p

    Jeane, Awesome πŸ˜€ I’m glad you did find the lizard finally :p

    Brittanie, Thanks πŸ˜€

    Debs, Thanks!! I know 😦 I wish people could comment. It’ll let people comment if they’re following me, but if they don’t have a tumblr account then that doesn’t do much good. And Ana and Renay totally need to do more posts!!

  6. I like your tumblr blog. I hadn’t heard of that one before. Mayhaps I will find a reason for using tumblr. Anyway, I like your random blurbs there!

  7. No comments????????? Well anyway, I like it so far!

Leave a Reply

