The Sunday Salon: Giveaway Winners and Blogging Craziness!

Happy Sunday Salon everyone and Happy Book Blogger Appreciation Week! This week is for all of us, so celebrate it 🙂 I’m celebrating it as much as I can with a few giveaways and a few blog posts. One giveaway is already posted, and I think it’s a fun one. It’s for a nice spooky read, Dark Harvest by Norman Partridge. Click on over to that post to enter! I was shortlisted for best graphic novel review blog, so I’ll be doing a graphic novel giveaway, and I also plan on doing a New Orleans themed giveaway….so stay tuned for all of those!

I need to announce some winners for some giveaways as well! I’m long over due to announce the winner of Undiscovered Gyrl. Sorry it took me so long for that one guys :/ Things have been busy. But anyway, the lucky winner of that one is Care!! Send me your address Care and I’ll get it right in the mail to you. My email is chrisa511(at)gmail(dot)com.

Now for the Nerds Heart YA giveaway winners. First off, the winning book, My Most Excellent Year, goes to Bart at Bart’s Bookshelf! And The Screwed Up Life of Charlie the Second goes to Mee at Books of Mee!! Congrats you two! Send me your addresses and you’ll have a book depository package coming your way!

As for the rest of the week, I have LOTS of posts planned…it’s kind of overwhelming :/ First off though, I’m going to write my review of The Knife of Never Letting Go! Best. Book. Ever.

5 Responses

  1. Oh cool! I won! Can’t wait to read this one! 🙂

    Many Thanks

  2. I can’t wait to read your thoughts on The Knife of Never Letting Go!!!

  3. Well done to the winners.

  4. Oh man…I gotta get caught up to you so I can read your review…

  5. O wow thanks so much Chris! That’s unexpected! 😉 Sending you my address!

Leave a Reply

