Down and Out :(

This is just a really quick note to let everyone know that my Mac died on me 😦 Luckily, they have excellent support and the guy that I talked to figured out that my computer isn’t recognizing my memory….so it’s going to have to be sent off most likely. I’ll let everyone know as soon as I’m back! In the meantime, you can reach me by email at chrisa511(at)gmail(dot)com or you can find me on twitter @chrisa511. I can check my email and twitter on my iphone πŸ™‚ You’ll have to let me know what I missed when I get back!! Miss you guys already!

13 Responses

  1. I’m so sorry to hear that your MAC took a time out on you!!!!! Hope it gets fixed soon!! πŸ™‚

  2. Awww, Chris, that sucks. (But at least you can get some more reading time out of it now, right? *hopeful*)

    Take care!

  3. Hope that things get sorted quickly for you, and enforced break from my computer is almost unthinkable!

    Hopefully you can make a dent in the TBR mountain range, while you wait!

  4. I do hope your baby is up and at it soon! And hello e-mail…I’ve been missing you and Ana sooooo much already with my self-imposed punishment of non-blogging, I don’t know how I’m handle it without you posting either. 😦

  5. Uh-oh! Sorry to hear about your poor dead Mac. 😦 Hope the resurrection goes quickly and it’s back and good as new in no time! πŸ™‚

  6. Ohh that sucks 😦 But that’s great to know you have your phone to fall back on πŸ™‚

    I’ve been wanting a Mac forever and those awesome tv advertisements had me convinced that they were immortal, indestructible, godlike perfection. It’s kind of a relief to know they are just mortal electronics πŸ˜›

    Hope you get everything fixed up soon, looking forward to your return! Be brave, be strong and remember we’re all waiting for you here in blog-world! lol πŸ™‚

  7. Come back soon!! We’ll still be here =)

  8. I hope you get your Mac fixed soon. Thank God for Twitter! =)

  9. All right, damn it. Tell them to hurry up and fix the computer. I MISS YOU! I keep checking back and it’s just awful not seeing any Stuffster posts.

  10. Boo!!! I finally have time to blog again and you’re gone. :p

  11. Stupid Mac! At least he wasn’t rea, as I originally thought when reading your post. I was all ready to have a moment of silence. I hope that you’re up and running soon, it’s hard feeling cut off from this world we’ve created, isn’t it?

  12. Oh trust me, I sympathize as mine did the same recently. Enjoy a little time offline, though!

  13. What a bummer!! It’s already been almost two weeks–so hopefully you’ll be back with us soon.

Leave a Reply

