Up and Running!

Ok…so it looks like things are finally starting to get up and running!

-Yesterday I fixed the store, but I have to fix that a bit more…anyone know how to get rid of the sidebar on the store page so that you don’t have to scroll around to see the whole store?

-The wonderful, amazing, fantastic, beautiful (and whatever other compliment you can add here) Courtney from Once Upon a Bookshelf was sweet enough to fix my permalinks for me, so they’re now working!! Woohoo!

-She also fixed the comments because it was not putting a space whenever someone hit return.

-I actually figured out (after contacting my server guys) how to change the upload file size and finally got all of my archives imported, so now the whole history of my site is here!! Enjoy the archives guys.

Is there anything else I’m missing? If so, please let me know!!! The sad thing is seeing my subscriber numbers so low again šŸ˜¦ But I know that they’ll grow once people figure out where the hell I went.

Once again, thanks to Courtney! Seriously, if you ever need to hire someone to help you out with web related stuff, this is the girl! She’s awesome. And a huge thanks to Bart too! He tried so hard to help me and sadly, I overslept :/ I feel horrible about that. Thanks for your support and offered help though, Bart! I really appreciate it.

Ok…onto normal stuff now…

5 Responses

  1. I’m happy to hear that you’ve been able to upload all of your older posts!

    And you’re very, very welcome. šŸ™‚

  2. Glad you got it working! I look forward to watching how you personalize your space.

  3. It’s looking good! Except I can’t read your blogroll- the grey text blends into the background…

  4. Court, Me too! I think I’m finaly catching on a little bit :p

    Sarah, Thanks! Me too šŸ™‚

    Jeane, Hmmm…I’m going to see if I can fix that!

  5. Chris,

    I’m going to email you a file that should fix your store page!

Leave a Reply

