It's Time For A Giveaway!

I’ve been in the holiday mood already this year after doing a bit of Christmas shopping. Christmas is tied with Halloween for my favorite time of the year. I love the feelings of charity and giving during this season, so what better way to celebrate than to have another giveaway! I wanted to do something different this time though, so I thought long and hard and didn’t really come up with anything too creative, but it’s fun. You get to choose whatever book you want from MY Amazon wishlist. I figured, some of those poor books have been sitting on the wishlist for years and are just dying to get bought, so I’ll buy one for you! And with something like 180 books on 8 pages of wishlist, everyone should be able to find something. So here’s the rules:

1. Go visit my Amazon wishlist and let me know in the comments which book (or item really as I think there are a couple of CDs and such) you’d like to win.

2. The item has to be $30 or under. Sorry, I just can’t afford to buy Absolute Sandman Vol. 2 for anyone right now 😦

3. The item has to be in stock or a pre-release if you want to wait. No items that are out of stock or from Amazon sellers. I want to make sure that you get a quality item and I can’t guarantee that with the “used and new” listings. 

4. As is the case with all of my giveaway’s (unless I’m restricted by a publisher) the giveaway is open to the whole world! So everyone can join in.

5. Please feel free to share this with everyone on your blog!

Have fun browsing and good luck! I’ll draw the winner next Saturday, December 6th!

It’s Time For A Giveaway!

I’ve been in the holiday mood already this year after doing a bit of Christmas shopping. Christmas is tied with Halloween for my favorite time of the year. I love the feelings of charity and giving during this season, so what better way to celebrate than to have another giveaway! I wanted to do something different this time though, so I thought long and hard and didn’t really come up with anything too creative, but it’s fun. You get to choose whatever book you want from MY Amazon wishlist. I figured, some of those poor books have been sitting on the wishlist for years and are just dying to get bought, so I’ll buy one for you! And with something like 180 books on 8 pages of wishlist, everyone should be able to find something. So here’s the rules:

1. Go visit my Amazon wishlist and let me know in the comments which book (or item really as I think there are a couple of CDs and such) you’d like to win.

2. The item has to be $30 or under. Sorry, I just can’t afford to buy Absolute Sandman Vol. 2 for anyone right now 😦

3. The item has to be in stock or a pre-release if you want to wait. No items that are out of stock or from Amazon sellers. I want to make sure that you get a quality item and I can’t guarantee that with the “used and new” listings. 

4. As is the case with all of my giveaway’s (unless I’m restricted by a publisher) the giveaway is open to the whole world! So everyone can join in.

5. Please feel free to share this with everyone on your blog!

Have fun browsing and good luck! I’ll draw the winner next Saturday, December 6th!