Sick Again…

I woke up last night with a horrible stomach virus and it seems like it just wants to suck every ounce of energy out of me. Luckily I had off today, so I didn’t have to suffer through work with this. Top it all off with the migraine from hell. I think I took too much headache medicine because now I’m just exhausted. Oh well…Lord knows I don’t need anymore sleep! I slept until 4 o’clock in the afternoon today! That’s a new record. My body just didn’t want to get out of bed.

So I spent the day sick in bed playing on pogo which is my brand new addiction. I could waste hours on that website and never get bored. Anyone else play on there? Plans for the rest of the night include finishing (hopefully) Found by Margaret Haddix and watching the second half of the Saints/Green Bay game. Hopefully the second half is as good as the first! I know Carl must be happy if he still has Moore and Brees on his fantasy team. They’re both having a hell of a night!! Alright everyone, sorry I’ve been a stranger for the past couple of days…just been sick. But I did make up for missing my post yesterday by doing a Mailbox Monday post today! g’night.

Mailbox Monday

mailbox

 

 

light-fantasticreincarnationistmemoriststiffstonefatherdarkside