Read-a-Thon Update #11

Currently Reading: Dark Harvest by Norman Partridge

Total pages read:78

Total pages read cumulative:822

Total books read:3 – Nation by Terry Pratchett, In the Miso Soup by Ryu Murakami, The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Time spent reading:1 hour 1 minute

Total Time Spent Reading: 12 hours 50 minutes

Caffeinated drinks consumed:6

Money going to NaNoWriMo from me:$82.20

Does it mean I’m delirious if I’m singing Tori Amos’ Sugar as I’m putting sugar in my tea?

4 Responses

  1. YES, yes, you are delirious! But at least you’re not getting giggle fits and telling your cat you swear you haven’t been at the catnip. Not that I know anyone who’s doing that. Nope. Nobody.

  2. “Does it mean I’m delirious if I’m singing Tori Amos’ Sugar as I’m putting sugar in my tea?”

    Definitely no 😀

  3. “Does it mean I’m delirious if I’m singing Tori Amos’ Sugar as I’m putting sugar in my tea?”…Doesn’t everyone do that?!!

  4. sounds like the perfect song to me while pouring sugar…must put it on now:)

Leave a Reply

