Read-A-Thon Update #7

Currently Reading: In the Miso Soup by Ryu Murakami

Total pages read since last update:63
Total pages read cumulative:489
Total books read:1-Nation by Terry Pratchett
Time spent reading:1 hour
Total Time Spent Reading: 8 hours 26 minutes
Caffeinated drinks consumed:3
Money going to NaNoWriMo from me:$48.90

OK…time for a nap. I’m out for an hour. On the reading front, In the Miso Soup is an excellent choice for the readathon. Very engaging and thrilling story, but not for the faint of heart!

6 Responses

  1. I’m thinking a nap might be a good idea myself 🙂

  2. I’m off for the night too … I hope you wake and have more fun !!

  3. Hey, a nap :} great idea, I am just afraid when it night comes I’ll fall asleep on my naps

  4. Hope it’s going great!!!

  5. Hope you come back really refreshed from your nap. You are doing great so far!

  6. You’re doing great!
    I may have to take a nap sometime soon too. Hope you come back refreshed.

Leave a Reply

