Read-a-Thon Hour 6

Currently Reading: Still Nation by Terry Pratchett :p

Total pages read:89
Total pages read cumulative:304
Total books read:0
Time spent reading:1 hour 39 minutes
Total Time Spent Reading: 5 hours 17 minutes (I think…my math isn’t too good right now, lol)
Caffeinated drinks consumed:2 (maybe I should up this!)
Money going to NaNoWriMo from me:$30.40

I have about 50 pages left of Nation…it’s really been a great ride with this book…a 6 hour ride….God, I read slow, lol.

Thanks to everyone who stopped by when I was reader of the hour! That was fun!

I’m now switching from apple slices to cool mint oreos 🙂 And maybe some tea!

WOOHOO!!! And I just realized that this is the 500th blog post on Stuff as Dreams are Made on! Couldn’t come at a more appropriate time 😀

5 Responses

  1. congrats on the 500th mark!! 😀 celebrating with read-a-thon!

    nah u r not slow.. thinkof the no of pages 🙂 it is a big book!

    and good work…read on!

  2. Congratulations on reaching 500 posts!

    You are not slow…plus, think of the other stuff you’ve done, too. I’ve seen you out commenting on other blogs.

    And I bet the mint Oreos will speed you up a bit.

  3. WooHoo on post 500! And great job on the reading…you’re really putting those pages behind!

  4. wow 500! way to go son! :o))))

  5. 500, wow! sounds like you have some good snacks, apples slices and mint oreos, i may have to go get me some now. happy reading 😉

Leave a Reply

