We Have a Winner!

Wow! 47 people entered my BAFAB giveaway this time! That’s incredible. Unfortunately though, only one person can win the book of their choice from my favs and the little Domo guy. I used a random number generator to pick the winner. Without further ado, the winner is….

Chartroose!

Chartroose always has such great giveaways, so she really deserves this one! Her pick is When You are Engulfed in Flames by David Sedaris and I really think she’ll love that one! Send me your address Chartroose and I’ll get the book out to you. My email is chrisa511(at)gmail(dot)com.

One other note…there’s a really great interview with Neil Gaiman up on the L.A. Weekly website done by Liz Ohanesian. Check it!

7 Responses

  1. Congrats to Chartroose!

    And thanks for the link to the interview, Chris πŸ™‚

  2. Thank You! I get the little dude too, don’t I? Hooray, this is totally coolaphonic!

  3. congratulations Chartroose! Enjoy the book !!!!

  4. Congratulations, Chartroose!

  5. Congrats, Chartroose! I agree; she deserves to win.

    Oh, no, not more Neil Gaiman. He makes me palpitate. I’m just not up to that at midnight. Maybe tomorrow. When is that man going to start aging?

  6. Yay for Chartroose!!!

    Nancy makes me laugh. :p

  7. Congrats, Chartroose!

    I’d head on over, Nancy…at our age I think a little “palpitating” helps us remember we’re alive. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

